It all starts with a conversation.

We do everything we can to design camp in a way that gives your child the most transformative summer experience of their lives. But after 37 years, we know that there is no better way to shape your camp experience than by really getting to know you.

So please reach out directly to the Self-Director of your camp location below. There’s nothing they’d love more than to talk to you about what your child needs this summer, and how we can bring that to life for you.

Additionally, our doors are open to all children, and over the years we have had many children with allergies, dietary restrictions, medical conditions, and other special medical needs attend the camp. In order to help set things up in a way for your child to have fun and stay healthy at camp, please contact your local Director. They’ll work closely with you to support a successful experience.


Our locations

Boulder - To be kept in the loop about a possible 2019 location sign up here.
Brooklyn - To be kept in the loop about a possible 2019 location sign up here.
Manhattan - Lower Manhattan - Blue School (Jun 25 - Aug 24)

Get in touch with your camp

We love hearing from you. Reach out to us anytime – all our directors work year-round!

Boston locations
Boston – 617-315-4387 or boston@steveandkate.com
North Cambridge – 617-245-0410 or cambridge@steveandkate.com

Chicagoland locations
Chicago – Lakeview – 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com
Chicago – Lincoln Park – 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com
Chicago – West Loop – 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com
Evanston – 773-219-0501 or evanston@steveandkate.com
Oak Park River Forest – 773-295-4866 or oakparkriverforest@steveandkate.com

Colorado locations
Denver – 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

DC/Virginia locations
Alexandria – 703-997-9147 or alexandria@steveandkate.com
Arlington – 571-384-2214 or arlington@steveandkate.com
DC – Capitol Hill – 202-400-3957 or dc.capitolhill@steveandkate.com

Los Angeles County locations
Altadena – 323-244-2531 or altadena@steveandkate.com
Beverly Hills – 323-205-2308 or beverlyhills@steveandkate.com
Manhattan Beach – 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com
Santa Monica- 323-272-2141 or santamonica@steveandkate.com
Valley Village – 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations
Montclair – 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York City locations
Manhattan – Kips Bay – 347-486-5928 or manhattan.kipsbay@steveandkate.com
Manhattan – Lower Manhattan – 347-227-0080 or manhattan.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com
Manhattan – Upper East Side – 347-719-4497 or manhattan.uppereastside@steveandkate.com
Manhattan – Upper West Side – 646-902-6575 or manhattan.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Portland Area locations
Portland – 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

San Francisco locations
San Francisco – Sunset – 415-604-0081 or sf.sunset@steveandkate.com


SF Bay Area: North locations
Corte Madera – 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com
Santa Rosa – 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations
Los Altos – 650-212-5094 or losaltos@steveandkate.com
Menlo Park – 650-264-7831 or menlopark@steveandkate.com
Palo Alto – 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com
San Mateo – 650-212-5101 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: South locations
San Jose – 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com

Washington locations
Bellevue – 425-533-9478 or bellevue@steveandkate.com
Seattle – 206-209-0121 or seattle@steveandkate.com

Ready for summer?

Sign up »