It all starts with a conversation.

We do everything we can to design camp in a way that gives your child the most transformative summer experience of their lives. But after 39 years, we know that there is no better way to shape your camp experience than by really getting to know you.

So please reach out directly to the Self-Director of your camp location below. There’s nothing they’d love more than to talk to you about what your child needs this summer, and how we can bring that to life for you.

Additionally, we're happy to work with parents to support reasonable accommodations, and over the years we have had many children with allergies, dietary restrictions, medical conditions, and other special medical needs attend the camp. Please contact your local Director to discuss your child's needs. They'll work closely with you to support a successful experience.

Get in touch with your camp

We love hearing from you. Reach out to us anytime - all our directors work year-round!

SUMMER CONTACT INFO

California: Los Angeles County locations

Beverly Hills - 323-205-2308 or beverlyhills@steveandkate.com

Manhattan Beach - 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com

Los Angeles - Westside - 323-272-2141 or la.westside@steveandkate.com

Pasadena - 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com

Valley Village - 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Noe Valley - 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

San Francisco - Sunset - 415-604-0081 or sf.sunset@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: North locations

Corte Madera - 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com

Santa Rosa - 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Los Altos - 650-212-5094 or losaltos@steveandkate.com

Menlo Park - 650-264-7831 or menlopark@steveandkate.com

Palo Alto - 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Mateo - 650-212-5101 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: South locations

Colorado locations

Boulder - 303-848-8713 or boulder@steveandkate.com

Denver - 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

DC/Virginia locations

Alexandria - 703-997-9147 or alexandria@steveandkate.com

Arlington - 571-384-2214 or arlington@steveandkate.com

DC - Capitol Hill - 202-400-3957 or dc.capitolhill@steveandkate.com

Georgia locations

Atlanta - 404-220-7211 or atlanta@steveandkate.com

Illinois locations

Chicago - Andersonville - 773-219-0501 or chi.andersonville@steveandkate.com

Chicago - Lakeview - 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago - Lincoln Park - 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

Chicago - West Loop - 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com

Oak Park River Forest - 773-295-4866 or oakparkriverforest@steveandkate.com

Massachusetts locations

Boston - 617-315-4387 or boston@steveandkate.com

North Cambridge - 617-245-0410 or cambridge@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York locations

NYC - Kips Bay - 347-486-5928 or nyc.kipsbay@steveandkate.com

NYC - Lower Manhattan - 347-227-0080 or nyc.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper East Side - 347-719-4497 or nyc.uppereastside@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper West Side - 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Oregon locations

Portland - 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

Pennsylvania locations

Bryn Mawr - 484-222-4821 or brynmawr@steveandkate.com

Washington locations

Redmond - 425-533-9478 or redmond@steveandkate.com

Seattle - 206-209-0121 or seattle@steveandkate.com

BREAKS CONTACT INFO

New York City locations

Manhattan - Lower Manhattan - 347-227-0080 or manhattan.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com

San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Noe Valley - 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Menlo Park - 650-264-7831 or menlopark@steveandkate.com

Palo Alto - 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Mateo - 650-212-5101 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: South locations

San Jose - 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com