Let's Connect

Feel free to get in touch with the Director of your camp location at any time! Our directors work year-round and always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about campers and families, their needs, and how we can best support safe, meaningful experiences at camp.

Mid Winter Contact Info

California - SF Bay Area: 

San Mateo: 650-539-0310 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

New York: 

Manhattan–Upper West Side: 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Manhattan–East Village: 347-227-0080 or nyc.eastvillage@steveandkate.com

Spring Break Contact Info


California - LA County: 

Torrance - 424.436.3425 or torrance@steveandkate.com

California - SF Bay Area: 

San Francisco–Noe Valley - 415.851.8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

Illinois:

Chicago–Lakeview - 773.219.0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

New Jersey: 

Montclair - 973.587.8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com 

New York: 

Manhattan-East Village - 347.227.0080 or nyc.eastvillage@steveandkate.com

Manhattan-Upper West Side - 646.902.6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Washington DC: 

DC–Capitol Hill - 202.400.3957 or dc.capitolhill@steveandkate.com

Washington: 

Kirkland - 425.374.6865 or kirkland@steveandkate.com

Summer Contact Info

California: Los Angeles County locations

Culver City - 323-272-2141 or culvercity@steveandkate.com

Manhattan Beach - 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com

Pasadena - 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com

Torrance - 424-436-3425 or torrance@steveandkate.com

Valley Village - 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Potrero Hill - 628-204-4119 or sf.potrerohill@steveandkate.com

San Francisco - Sunset - 415-604-0081 or sf.sunset@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: East locations

Fremont - 510-244-4668 or fremont@steveandkate.com

Oakland - 510-254-3720 or oakland@steveandkate.com

Walnut Creek - 925-215-4657 or walnutcreek@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: North locations

Corte Madera - 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com

Santa Rosa - 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Palo Alto -  650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Carlos - 650-212-5101 or sancarlos@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: South locations

Cupertino - 650-212-5094 or cupertino@steveandkate.com

San Jose - 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com

Colorado locations

Denver - 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

Georgia locations

Atlanta - 470-703-6391 or atlanta@steveandkate.com

Illinois locations

Chicago - Lakeview - 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago - Lincoln Park - 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

Chicago - West Loop - 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com

Massachusetts locations

Boston - 617-245-0410 or boston@steveandkate.com

Cambridge - 617-245-0410 or cambridge@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York locations

Brooklyn - Cobble Hill - 347-768-8865 or nyc.cobblehill@steveandkate.com

NYC - Chelsea - 845-315-4144 or nyc.chelsea@steveandkate.com

NYC - East Village - 347-227-0080 or nyc.eastvillage@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper East Side - 347-719-4497 or nyc.uppereastside@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper West Side - 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Oregon locations

Portland - 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

Winter Break Camp Locations:

California - LA County: 

Pasadena: 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com 

California - SF Bay Area: 

San Mateo: 650-539-0310 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

Palo Alto: 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Francisco–Noe Valley: 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

Illinois: 

Chicago–Lakeview: 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago–Lincoln Park: 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

New Jersey: 

Montclair: 973.587.8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York: 

Lower Manhattan (Bright Horizons Back-Up Care Camp): 347-227-0080 or nyc.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com

Washington: 

Bellevue: 425.533.9478 or bellevue@steveandkate.com