Let's Connect

Please feel free to get in touch with the Director of your camp location below. Opportunities to learn more about campers and families, their needs, and how we can best support safe, meaningful experiences at camp are always appreciated.

In particular, if you’d like to discuss allergies, dietary restrictions, or medical conditions/needs, we’re eager to put heads together on ways to welcome and accommodate your kiddo.

Reach out to us anytime; our directors work year-round!

Select Your Location

Summer Contact Info

California: Los Angeles County locations

Culver City - 323-272-2141 or culvercity@steveandkate.com

Manhattan Beach - 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com

Pasadena - 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com

Valley Village - 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Potrero Hill - 415-851-8581 or sf.potrerohill@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: East locations

Fremont - 510-244-4668 or fremont@steveandkate.com

Oakland - 510-254-3720 or oakland@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: North locations

Corte Madera - 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com

Santa Rosa - 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Atherton - 650-264-7831 or atherton@steveandkate.com

Cupertino - 650-212-5094 or cupertino@steveandkate.com

San Carlos - 650-212-5101 or sancarlos@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: South locations

San Jose - 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com

Colorado locations

Denver - 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

DC/Virginia locations

Alexandria - 703-997-9147 or alexandria@steveandkate.com

DC - Northwest - 202-400-3957 or dc.northwest@steveandkate.com

Illinois locations

Chicago - Lakeview - 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago - Lincoln Park - 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

Chicago - West Loop - 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com

Massachusetts locations

North Cambridge - 617-245-0410 or northcambridge@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York locations

Brooklyn - Cobble Hill - 347-768-8865 or nyc.cobblehill@steveandkate.com

NYC - East Village - 347-227-0080 or nyc.eastvillage@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper East Side - 347-719-4497 or nyc.uppereastside@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper West Side - 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Oregon locations

Portland - 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

Washington locations

Kirkland - 425-533-9478 or kirkland@steveandkate.com

San Francisco (CA) - 415-787-7481 or sf.athome@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: East Bay (CA) - 510-380-6306 or eastbay.athome@steveandkate.com

SF Bay Area: Peninsula & South Bay (CA) - 650-268-5764 or peninsula.athome@steveandkate.com

Los Angeles (CA) - 323-498-4877 or la.athome@steveandkate.com

Chicago Area (IL) - 773-589-4689 or chi.athome@steveandkate.com

DC & VA - 571-535-4355  or dmv.athome@steveandkate.com

New Jersey - 646-877-0772 or nj.athome@steveandkate.com

Brooklyn / Manhattan (NY) - 646-877-0772 or ny.athome@steveandkate.com

Boston / Cambridge (MA) – 617-655-6502 or ma.athome@steveandkate.com

Seattle / Bellevue (WA) – 425-510-6297 or wa.athome@steveandkate.com

Virtual Camp: Online Everywhere - (415) 223-0038 or onlinecamp@steveandkate.com