Let's Connect

Please feel free to get in touch with the Self-Director of your camp location below. Opportunities to learn more about campers and families, their needs, and how we can best support safe, meaningful experiences at camp are always appreciated.

In particular, if you’d like to discuss allergies, dietary restrictions, or medical conditions/needs, we’re eager to put heads together on ways to welcome and accommodate your camper.

Reach out to us anytime; our directors work year-round!

Winter/Spring Camp Contact Info

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Noe Valley - 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley.break@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Menlo Park - 650-264-7831 or menlopark.break@steveandkate.com

San Mateo - 650-539-0310 or sanmateo.break@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: East Bay locations

Fremont - 510-244-4668 or fremont.break@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair.break@steveandkate.com

Washington State locations

Redmond - 425-533-9478 or redmond.break@steveandkate.com

Summer Contact Info

California: Los Angeles County locations

Beverly Hills - 323-205-2308 or beverlyhills@steveandkate.com

Manhattan Beach - 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com

Pasadena - 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com

Valley Village - 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Noe Valley - 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

San Francisco - Sunset - 415-604-0081 or sf.sunset@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: North locations

Corte Madera - 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com

Santa Rosa - 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Los Altos - 650-212-5094 or losaltos@steveandkate.com

Palo Alto - 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Carlos - 650-212-5101 or sancarlos@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: South locations

San Jose - 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com

Colorado locations

Boulder - 303-848-8713 or boulder@steveandkate.com

Denver - 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

DC/Virginia locations

Alexandria - 703-997-9147 or alexandria@steveandkate.com

Arlington - 571-384-2214 or arlington@steveandkate.com

DC - Capitol Hill - 202-400-3957 or dc.capitolhill@steveandkate.com

Georgia locations

Atlanta - 404-220-7211 or atlanta@steveandkate.com

Illinois locations

Chicago - Lakeview - 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago - Lincoln Park - 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

Chicago - West Loop - 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com

Oak Park River Forest - 773-295-4866 or oakparkriverforest@steveandkate.com

Massachusetts locations

Boston - 617-315-4387 or boston@steveandkate.com

North Cambridge - 617-245-0410 or cambridge@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York locations

Brooklyn - Cobble Hill - 347-768-8865 or nyc.cobblehill@steveandkate.com

NYC - Lower Manhattan - 347-227-0080 or nyc.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper East Side - 347-719-4497 or nyc.uppereastside@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper West Side - 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Oregon locations

Portland - 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

Washington locations

Redmond - 425-533-9478 or redmond@steveandkate.com

Seattle - 206-209-0121 or seattle@steveandkate.com