Let's Connect

Feel free to get in touch with the Director of your camp location at any time! Our directors work year-round and always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about campers and families, their needs, and how we can best support safe, meaningful experiences at camp.

California - LA County: 

Pasadena: 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com 

California - SF Bay Area: 

San Mateo: 650-539-0310 or sanmateo@steveandkate.com

Palo Alto: 650-265-4152 or paloalto@steveandkate.com

San Francisco–Noe Valley: 415-851-8581 or sf.noevalley@steveandkate.com

Illinois: 

Chicago–Lakeview: 773-219-0133 or chi.lakeview@steveandkate.com

Chicago–Lincoln Park: 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

New Jersey: 

Montclair: 973.587.8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York: 

Lower Manhattan (Bright Horizons Back-Up Care Camp): 347-227-0080 or nyc.lowermanhattan@steveandkate.com

Washington: 

Bellevue: 425.533.9478 or bellevue@steveandkate.com

Summer Contact Info

California: Los Angeles County locations

Culver City - 323-272-2141 or culvercity@steveandkate.com

Manhattan Beach - 323-244-2089 or manhattanbeach@steveandkate.com

Pasadena - 323-244-2531 or pasadena@steveandkate.com

Valley Village - 323-244-2556 or valleyvillage@steveandkate.com

California: San Francisco locations

San Francisco - Potrero Hill - 415-851-8581 or sf.potrerohill@steveandkate.com

San Francisco - Sunset - 415-604-0081 or sf.sunset@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: East locations

Fremont - 510-244-4668 or fremont@steveandkate.com

Oakland - 510-254-3720 or oakland@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: North locations

Corte Madera - 415-604-0078 or cortemadera@steveandkate.com

Santa Rosa - 415-604-0082 or santarosa@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: Peninsula locations

Atherton - 650-264-7831 or atherton@steveandkate.com

Cupertino - 650-212-5094 or cupertino@steveandkate.com

San Carlos - 650-212-5101 or sancarlos@steveandkate.com

California SF Bay Area: South locations

San Jose - 408-340-7858 or sanjose@steveandkate.com

Colorado locations

Denver - 720-439-7785 or denver@steveandkate.com

Illinois locations

Chicago - Lincoln Park - 773-219-0332 or chi.lincolnpark@steveandkate.com

Chicago - West Loop - 773-219-0496 or chi.westloop@steveandkate.com

Massachusetts locations

North Cambridge - 617-245-0410 or northcambridge@steveandkate.com

New Jersey locations

Montclair - 973-587-8420 or montclair@steveandkate.com

New York locations

Brooklyn - Cobble Hill - 347-768-8865 or nyc.cobblehill@steveandkate.com

NYC - East Village - 347-227-0080 or nyc.eastvillage@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper East Side - 347-719-4497 or nyc.uppereastside@steveandkate.com

NYC - Upper West Side - 646-902-6575 or nyc.upperwestside@steveandkate.com

Oregon locations

Portland - 503-451-3032 or portland@steveandkate.com

Texas locations

Austin - 737-270-7686 or austin@steveandkate.com

Washington locations

Kirkland - 425-533-9478 or kirkland@steveandkate.com